TIN TỨC THÂN HỮU

aihuubis.gif 

Tin trong tháng này:

  • Thư mời họp mặt đồng hương thân hữu hè 2007 của Hội Thân Hữu Ninh Thuận. Xin xem nội dung ở trang Tin tức sinh hoạt.
  • One Response to “TIN TỨC THÂN HỮU”

    1. aihuuninhthuan Says:

      I’m living in the U.S., but NinhThuan is always my home province.
      I’m a former Infantry Officer of the Republic of VietNam, and was sent to Concentration Camps for 12 years 6 months and 25 days, after the collapse of the South VietNam. In 1989 my family and I ran away from Vietnam as boat people, and we came to the U.S. in 1992 as Refugees. I’ve learned Computer Field Technology, Electronics Engineering Technology and Information Technology in the United States from 1993. I’m a longterm student and a very hard-worker throughout my life. During 1996-1998 Rick Harden and I built the very first Vietnamese-American website on the Internet for fun! Rick is now working for Weyerhaueser, and I’m working for the U.S. Government.

      Peter Le
      Lê Tự Do


    Leave a Reply

